top of page



( also called mysteries )
Press the links to see how the Orthodox Church preaches 3 Saviours, not one, Jesus, plus priestcraft (sacerdotalism), plus your own works. In general Protestant accept only 2 sacraments, holy communion and baptism, and even then many like the Baptists prefer to call them Ordinances, in case the word sacrament becomes misleading.

1) Holy Eucharist

*) Transubstantiation Checklist

*) Similes and metaphors of Jesus.


2) Triple Baptism  (and that of INFANTS)


3) Chrismation

4) Confession / Absolution


5) Holy Unction


6) Penance

7) Marriage

8) Holy Orders

*) The History of Sacraments.

bottom of page